After this post I’m reorganizing stuff. First I need a new host for the pics, because the transfer Gbs are dying on me as of late. I will do my best to keep things organized and most importantly to not leave dead links all over the place.

This connects a bit with the new LOTR galleries. Today I’ll start organizing things a little better for the readers’ sake when browsing those big ones. You’ll  see a few weird posts I suppose, but bear with me.

Last but not least, I’m making an incomplete update, since the Carthaginians are far from ready but all the rest is done, so I’ll get it out of my system and update anyway. They will come soon enough.

So, here goes, another cave troll…

three dwarf shieldbearers. They are all conversions from plastic dwarves with metal historical shields…

and the Balrog pics. You will see these (not just this one) in a proper gallery soon, but for now they go the Dark Gallery.

Next up, new pics for the Witch Hunters Mordheim warband, the Carthaginian scutarii I owe ya, another troll (told you before they would start coming), and the first APE armored soldier!

